Ring of Honor

Our past inductees have been very generous with their donations to the ESHOF. The Ring of Honor helps the Hall of Fame maintain and award scholarships to eligible High School Athletes from our four high schools in Elyria — Elyria High School, Elyria Catholic, Open Door Christian and First Baptist.  The Trustees of the Hall of Fame thank these past inductees for their generous support.

The 2019 Ring of Honor includes: 

  • Brooke Bader
  • Stephen Bankson
  • In Memory of Betty Laird
  • Tony Curcillo
  • In Memory of Bobby Warden
  • Wayne Diederich
  • Anonymous
  • Dave Disbrow
  • Dick Elsasser
  • Bill Gast
  • John Husband
  • Hank Janowicz
  • Jerry Klyop
  • Brett Larrick
  • Jenn Larrick
  • Robert Leshnak, Jr.
  • Briant McLaughlin
  • Ashley Petit
  • Chris Reinhardt
  • James Ross
  • Carol Russo
  • Joe Savoy
  • Robert Slager
  • Gary Stevenson
  • MacArthur Thomas
  • Bob Walsh
  • Jim Westbrook
  • Cliff Zunis

The continuing support of our past inductees helps us with our scholarship efforts. Thank you again for supporting the Elyria Sports Hall of Fame.