2015 Banquet

2015_Program Cover 001

The Elyria Sports Hall of Fame welcomes Rod Moore, Brent Petrus, Jon Burger, Billy Joe Hewitt and Doug and Don Jones as our latest Class to be inducted. 

15_Class of 2015_podium
 15_Rodney Moore 215_Brent Petrus 215_Jon Burger
 15_Billy Joe_Hewitt15_Doug-Don Jones

 We also inducted the state champion 2002 Elyria High Softball Team.

15_Ken Fenik

Coach Ken Fenik.

Our Distinguished Service Winner:  Ken Kaiser

15_Distinguished Service_Ken Kaiser 2

We had over 300 guests attend the 2015 Banquet. Thank you for your support.  15_Banquet crowd